Thursday, November 20, 2014




All releases on this site are made available through Creative Commons Attribution, non commercial - no derivitives licensing, with exceptions made for dj sets.


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Sunday, December 22, 2013


LIKESOMEONE - Aboutism

N.° 100 black cassettes **limited edition handnumbered 
Experimental techno explorations.
Produced by LIKESOMEONE
Mastered by Bop Singlayer
Artwork and design by Lara Caputo

For more info to get this tape contact us:
ruzzirec@gmail.com

Monday, July 8, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013


WO LAND WA RIOUS - 12 traxx of hyperfuturistic music made in italy first edition of 33 hand crafted / hand numbered copies vinyl + dvd including 12 hyperfuturistic videos april 12th Genoa, Italy
agorà del teatro della tosse

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Tuesday, December 25, 2012



All releases on this site are made available through Creative Commons Attribution, non commercial - no derivitives licensing, with exceptions made for dj sets.


Saturday, December 22, 2012

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012